Grace
“Congratulations Grace on successfully obtaining your P’s! Very confident driving today! Well done!”
Heatherton, 18/07/2017,
Yana
“Congratulations Yana on successfully passing your drive test! Impeccable driving, well done! Even the testing officer was impressed!”
Burwood East, 13/07/2017,
Marie
“Congratulations Marie on successfully obtaining your P’s! You demonstrated excellent driving skills. I’m so proud of you! Well done!”
Dandenong, 11/07/2017,
Abir
“Congratulations Abir on successfully obtaining your full licence! It was one of the most difficult routes, great driving, well done! I’m very proud of you! “
Dandenong, 10/07/2017,
Aetesam
“Congratulations Aetesam on successfully obtaining your full licence! Great driving, the hardest test route, well done!”
Dandenong, 03/07/2017,
Irin
“Congratulations Irin on successfully obtaining your P’s! Great driving, well done!”
Heatherton, 08/06/2017,
Komal
“Congratulations Komal on successfully passing your driving test. Well done!”
Dandenong 02/06/2017,
Lenny
“Congratulations Lenny on successfully passing your driving test! Such a long wait for the start of your test didn’t distract you at all! Excellent drive, well done!”
Heatherton 16/05/2017,
Mack
“Congratulations Mack on successfully obtaining your P’s! One of the hardest test routes, great driving, well done!”
Dandenong 15/05/2017,
Katherine
“Congratulations Katherine on successfully obtaining your P’s! Very confident drive today! Well done!”
Heatherton 21/04/2017,
Vicky
“Congratulations Vicky on successfully obtaining your P’s! Very impressive driving today! Well done!”
Heatherton 15/03/2017,
Ibrahim
“Congratulations Ibrahim on successfully passing your driving test! Excellent drive, well done!”
Dandenong 10/03/2017,
Nicholas
“Congratulations Nicholas on successfully obtaining your P’s! Excellent driving skills! Well done!”
Dandenong 22/02/2017,
Chharaney
“Congratulations Chharaney on successfully passing your driving test! One of the hardest test routes, excellent drive! Well done!”
Dandenong 21/02/2017,

“Congratulations Nelson on successfully obtaining your P’s! Very relaxed drive today. I’m very proud of you! Well done!”
Pakenham, 09/02/2017,
Ola
“Congratulations Ola on successfully obtaining your P’s! One of the hardest test routes. Awesome driving, well done!”
Dandenong, 06/02/2017,
“Congratulations Nick from Geelong West on successfully obtaining your P’s! Well done!”
Pakenham, 27/01/2017,
Tiff
“Congratulations Tiff on successfully obtaining your full licence! Well done! I’m very proud of you!”
Heatherton, 23/01/2017,
“Congratulations Mariam from Dandenong North on successfully obtaining your P’s! It was a very good drive, well done!”
Heatherton, 23/01/2017,
Ganesh
“Congratulation Ganesh on successfully obtaining your full licence! Well done, great driving!”
Heatherton, 17/01/2017,
Jessica
“Congratulations Jessica on successfully obtaining your P’s! Great driving, no mistakes! Well done!”
Heatherton, 16/01/2017,
kyle
“Congratulations Kyle on successfully obtaining your P’s! It was an excellent drive today. I’m very proud of you, well done!”
Heatherton, 19/12/2016,
zeljana
“Congratulations Zeljana on successfully obtaining your P’s! Well done, great driving!”
Dandenong, 02/12/2016,
alzeena
“Congratulations Alzeena on successfully obtaining your P’s! Very impressive drive today. You had very difficult conditions and you passed with ease! I’m so proud of you, well done!”
Dandenong, 25/11/2016,
lachlan
“Congratulations Lachie on successfully passing your driving test! Great driving today, well done!”
Pakenham, 23/11/2016,
jayme
“Congratulations Jayme on successfully obtaining your P’s! Very impressive driving, well done!”
Heatherton, 18/11/2016,
junior
“Congratulations Junior on successfully passing your driving test! Excellent driving, well done!”
Dandenong, 14/11/2016,
caleb
“Congratulations Caleb on successfully obtaining your P’s! Great driving, well done!”
Dandenong, 31/10/2016,
suin
“Congratulations Suin on obtaining your full licence! It was an excellent drive, even the testing officer thought so! Well done!”
Dandenong, 17/10/2016,
Pranesh
“Congratulations Pranesh on successfully obtaining your P’s! Excellent drive, very hard conditions, well done! I’m very proud of you!”
Dandenong, 13/09/2016,
Bright
“Congratulations Bright on successfully obtaining your full licence! It was an excellent drive without a single mistake and the testing officer was quite impressed! I’m so proud of you! Well done!
Lydia is such a wonderful instructor. She is so supportive and patient.She has taught me to drive not only to pass the test, but also to drive safely in everyday life. I have gained more and more confidence with every single lesson I had. Without Lydia, I don’t think I can past the test in the first attempt. Highly Recommended. (Review copied from our Facebook)
Heatherton, 12/09/2016,
“Congratulations Naz from Dandenong South on successfully passing your drive test! You demonstrated excellent driving skills under very difficult conditions! Well done!”
Heatherton, 25/05/2016,
Leanne
“Congratulation Leanne on successfully obtaining your P’s! Very confident driving! Well done!”
Burwood East, 04/05/2016,
Kat
“Congratulations Kat on successfully passing your drive test! Well done!”
Burwood East, 20/04/2016,
Kevin
“Congratulations Kevin on successfully obtaining your P’s! Very smooth and confident driving today! Well done!”
Heatherton, 18/04/2016,
Lynette
“Congratulations Lynette on successfully passing your drive test! Very confident driving today. Well done!”
Heatherton, 14/04/2016,
Deepika
“Congratulations Deepika on successfully passing your drive test! Great driving! Well done!”
Heatherton, 12/04/2016,
Tanay
“Congratulations Tanay on successfully passing your drive test! Great driving today! Well done!”
Burwood East, 06/04/2016,
Stephanie
“Congratulations Stephanie on successfully obtaining your P’s! Very confident and smooth driving. Well done!”
Burwood East, 29/03/2016,
Yvonne
“Congratulation Yvonne on successfully obtaining your P’s! Impressive driving – you made no mistakes! Well done!”
Dandenong, 23/03/2016,
Selin
“Congratulation Selin on successfully obtaining your P’s! Excellent driving – no mistakes! The testing officer was very impressed! Well done!”
Dandenong, 09/03/2016,
Vi
“Congratulations Vi on successfully obtaining your P’s! Great driving today! I’m very proud of you!”
Heatherton, 04/03/2016,
Ekapong
“Congratulations Ekapong on successfully obtaining your full licence! Very confident driving today! Well done!”
Pakenham, 03/03/2016,
Klaudia
“Congratulations Klaudia on successfully obtaining your P’s! Great driving today! Well done!”
Burwood East, 02/03/2016,
Antonette
“Congratulations Antonette on successfully passing your driving test! Very good driving today! Well done!”
Heatherton, 02/03/2016,
Baobao
“Congratulations Baobao on successfully obtaining your P’s! Great driving! Well done!”
Heatherton, 18/02/2016,
Pamela
“Congratulations Pamela on successfully obtaining your P’s! Excellent driving today, great driving skills. Well done!”
Heatherton, 03/02/2016,
Anthony
“Congratulations Anthony on successfully obtaining your P’s! Impressive driving today! Well done!”
Heatherton, 20/01/2016,
Ritesh
“Congratulations Ritesh on successfully passing your drive test! Very confident driving! Well done!”
Burwood East, 07/01/2016,
Vila
“Congratulations Vila on successfully passing your drive test! I’m very proud of you! Well done!”
Heatherton, 06/01/2016,
Chandan
“Congratulations Chandan on successfully passing your drive test! Very good driving today! Well done!”
Heatherton, 30/12/2015,
“Congratulation William C. from Hampton Park on successfully passing your drive test! Very difficult conditions. Well done!”
Dandenong, 21/12/2015,
Mohamed Shafraz
“Congratulations Shafraz on successfully passing your drive test! Very good driving! Well done!”
Heatherton, 18/12/2015,
Costa
“Congratulations Costa on successfully obtaining your P’s! Very confident driving today! Well done!”
Heatherton, 17/12/2015,
Dominica
“Congratulations Dominica on successfully obtaining your P’s! Great driving today! Well done!”
Heatherton, 15/12/2015,
Sajna
“Congratulations Sajna on successfully passing your drive test! Very confident driving today! Well done!”
Burwood East, 09/12/2015,
Tim
“Congratulations Tim on successfully obtaining your P’s! Very confident driving today! I’m very proud of you! Well done!”
Heatherton, 04/12/2015,
Gabriel
“Congratulations Gabriel on successfully obtaining your P’s! Very good driving! Well done!”
Burwood East, 23/11/2015,
Iaroslav
“Congratulations Iaroslav on successfully obtaining your full licence! Great driving! Well done!”
Burwood East, 19/10/2015,
Ilotoli
“Congratulations Ilo on successfully obtaining your P’s! Great driving skills on wet and slippery roads! I’m very proud of you! Well done!”
Pakenham, 16/10/2015,
Puja
“Congratulations Puja on successfully passing your driving test! You had a very hard test route and you passed so easily! I’m very proud of you! Well done!
Lydia is an excellent instructor with immense patience for her students and great teaching skills. She is very professional and ensures you have a positive experience!! (Review copied from our Facebook)”
Burwood East, 16/10/2015,
Vittoria
“Congratulations Vittoria on successfully obtaining your P’s! Your driving was excellent and I am very proud of you! Well done!”
Heatherton, 15/10/2015,
Daranie
“Congratulations Daranie on successfully passing your driving test! I was impressed with your confidence and excellent driving skills! Well done!”
Heatherton, 29/09/2015,
20150923_092947
“Congratulations Tania on successfully passing your drive test! Very impressive driving today! Well done.”
Dandenong, 23/09/2015,
20150922_142502
“Congratulations Janine on obtaining your P’s! I’m very proud of you! Well done!”
Burwood East, 22/09/2015,
Cecelia
“Congratulations Cecelia on successfully obtaining your P’s! Very good driving! Well done!”
Heatherton, 15/09/2015,
Sokchou
“Congratulations Sokchou on successfully obtaining your P’s! Well done!”
Heatherton, 31/08/2015,
Vijaya
“Congratulations Vijaya on obtaining your full licence! One of the best driving tests! I was very impressed! Well done.”
Burwood East, 21/08/2015,
Farisha
“Congratulations Farisha on successfully passing your drive test! I’m very proud of you! Well done!”
Heatherton, 21/07/2015,
Athena
“Lydia is an amazing instructor. Very understanding and easy to work with. Thank you so much! xo (Review copied from our Facebook)”
Heatherton, 16/07/2015,
Patricia
“Lydia is the perfect driving teacher, kind, friendly and relaxed, with lots of knowledge, hints and tips on how to be a good driver! Highly recommended! Thank you Lydia. (Review copied from our Facebook)”
Dandenong, 14/07/2015,
Alexei
“Congratulations Alexei on successfully obtaining your P’s Very good driving! Well done!”
Heatherton, 03/07/2015,
Vanessa
“Congratulations Vanessa on successfully obtaining your P’s! Well done!”
Dandenong, 26/06/2015,
Maria
“Congratulations Maria on successfully obtaining your P’s! Great driving! Well done!”
Dandenong, 23/06/2015,
Nam
“Congratulations Nam on successfully obtaining your full licence! Very good and confident driving today! Well done!”
Heatherton, 18/06/2015,
Sree
“Congratulations Sree on successfully obtaining your P’s! You worked really hard to get your licence and certainly deserved to pass the first time! I’m very proud of you! Well done!”
Burwood East, 20/05/2015,
Noel
“Congratulations Noel on successfully passing your driving test! Well done!”
Heatherton, 06/05/2015,
Mavis
“Congratulations Mavis on obtaining your full licence! Great driving! Well done!”
Heatherton, 30/04/2015,
Mijin
“Hello, Potential students I passed my drive test today! I have done so many lessons with other instructors. But Lydia is the very very best instructor I have ever met! You will get surprised by her all those professional lessons
I highly recommend this driving school is one of the best here in Australia!
Cheers (Review copied from our Facebook)”
Burwood East, 22/04/2015,
Melis
“Congratulations Melis on successfully obtaining your P’s! You demonstrated excellent knowledge and confidence! I’m very proud of you!”
Heatherton, 30/03/2015,
Thomas
“Congratulations Thomas on successfully passing your driving test! Very good driving!”
Dandenong, 25/03/2015,
Jack
“Congratulations Jack on successfully obtaining your P’s! I’m very proud of you!”
Heatherton, 20/03/2015,
Mica
“Lydia is a perfect instructor. She does her job on a very professional level. Every lesson is organised and the time flies. My driving test was very confident as she relaxed me and would highly recommend her. We had perfect cooperation. (Review copied from our Facebook)”
Heatherton, 19/03/2015,
Jake Cranbourne
“Congratulations Jake on successfully passing your driving test! Well done!”
Dandenong, 12/03/2015,
David
“Congratulations David on successfully obtaining your full driver’s licence! Very confident driving today! Well done!”
Burwood East, 25/02/2015,
Ribeka
“Congratulations Ribeka on successfully passing your drive test! Well done!”
Burwood East, 18/02/2015,
Trista
“Congratulations Trista on obtaining your P’s! You passed the first time even though you were so nervous. Well done!”
Heatherton, 03/02/2015,
Bathusan 1
“Congratulations Bathusan on obtaining your P’s! Well done!”
Heatherton, 02/02/2015,
Janet 2
“Congratulations Janet on obtaining your drivers licence! Today you demonstrated great driving skills and confidence! I’m so proud of you!”
Burwood East, 19/01/2015,
Sabrina 1
“Congratulations Sabrina on successfully obtaining your P’s! Very confident driving today!”
Heatherton, 15/01/2015,
Isabelle
“Congratulations Isabelle on successfully passing your drive test! Excellent driving today!”
Heatherton, 08/01/2015,
Aydin 2a
“Congratulations Aydin on obtaining your P’s! Very good driving today! “
Dandenong, 22/12/2014,
Joel 1
“Congratulations Joel on successfully passing your drive test! I’m very happy for you!”
Burwood East, 18/12/2014,
Kate
“Lydia is very informative and patient. She taught me how to drive practically from scratch. Whenever I didn’t understand a road rule or made a mistake, she would always take the time to explain. This ensured that I didn’t pick up any bad habits along the way. She is always punctual and very accommodating with pick up / drop off points. I am very grateful that I had such a great instructor, I just wish I had found her earlier! Thank you for helping me get my P’s. (Review received by email)”
Burwood East, 04/12/2014,
Kiera-Sue 1
“Congratulations Kiera-Sue on obtaining your P’s. Very confident driving today! “
Heatherton, 28/11/2014,
Jake
“Congratulations Jake on passing your drive test without making a single mistake! The testing officer was very happy with your driving! Well done!”
Heatherton, 21/11/2014,
Ly Sia
“Lydia is a great instructor, she is really patient and has every attention to details. I used to be really nervous when on the road, but I am having much more confidence in driving now. Thanks Lydia…=) (Review copied from our Facebook)”
Heatherton, 10/11/2014,
Smita 1
“You helped me regain my confidence and your constant feedback helped me to improve. Thanks Lydia.. (Review copied from our Facebook)”
Burwood East, 05/11/2014,
Yudi 1
“Congratulations Yudi on obtaining your P’s! Great driving!”
Heatherton, 17/10/2014,
Rayven
“Congratulations Rayven on obtaining your P’s! Very good driving today!”
Dandenong, 13/10/2014,
20141008_115651
“Lydia is an awesome driving Instructor! Started off not knowing much road rules, two weeks later successfully getting my Ps. I would recommend anyone looking to learn safely how to drive to give Lydia a call. Thanks Lydia :) – Saira S (Review copied from our Facebook)”
Seaford, 08/10/2014,
Kristina 1 resized
“Lydia is a superb driving instructor. She is so helpful and kind, helping me become more confident with my driving skills. I highly recommend her. – Kristina E (Review copied from our Facebook)”
Heatherton, 30/09/2014,
Phillip Compressed
“Lydia was great instructor who helped me boost my confidence. She was able to teach all aspects of safe driving with ease. Highly recommended for all learners with any level of experience! – Phillip L (Review copied from our Facebook)”
Dandenong, 29/09/2014,
Alex Compressed
“I really would not have passed if it wasn’t for the excellent guidance and wealth of knowledge that Lydia provided. She is a very lovely instructor, would highly recommend! – Alex B (Review copied from our Facebook)”
Heatherton, 30/07/2014,
Dileshni Compressed
“Congratulations Dileshni on passing your drive test! Awesome driving today!”
Heatherton, 04/08/2014,
“I cannot recommend Azure Driving School enough. My driving instructor was very helpful and knowledgeable. She used the step by step approach and helped me gain confidence. Now I really enjoy driving! Thank you for helping me pass the driving test. (Review received by email)”
Lily Matthews, Noble Park, 02/03/2014 (Lily passed her drive test in Dandenong),
Dino Compressed
“Lidija has taught me how to drive safely and properly in the few lessons we have had. You can tell she is an experienced driver and instructor! Quality service and highly recommended. – Dino F (Review copied from our Facebook)”
Burwood East, 24/07/2014,
Veroni 1 Compressed
“Lydia is a great instructor, she had a very nice and calm tone to make me feel super comfortable driving! She’s great help, I would strongly recommend! – Veroni T (Review copied from our Facebook)”
Dandenong, 21/07/2014,
“Hey Lydia,
just want to say thank you for a professional and nice driving lesson. You made me feel more confident to drive on the road after your coaching.
Cheers (Review copied from our Facebook)
Julia, Blackburn, 10/12/2013 ,
Sarah 3 Compressed
“Congratulations Sarah on successfully passing your drive test in Dandenong! Very confident driving today!”
Dandenong, 17/07/2014,
Monique Compressed
“Very good driving Monique! Congratulations on obtaining your P’s!”
Pakenham, 10/07/2014,
Avtar Compressed
“Congratulations Avtar on successfully passing your drive test! Very good driving!”
Burwood East, 17/06/2014,
Bhupinder Compressed
“Congratulations Bhupinder on successfully passing your drive test!”
Heatherton, 05/06/2014,
Penny compressed
“Congratulations Penny on passing your drive test without making a single mistake. I’m very proud of you!”
Burwood East, 26/05/2014,
“Azure driving school was a fantastic driving school. I was able to form good habits and hone my driving skills with five 1-hour lessons. The instruction was well researched, during lessons we covered many different test routes for my area. Ultimately I was able to pass my driving test on the first go thanks to the help of my instructor. (Review received by email)
Ash, McKinnon, 21/11/2013 (Ash passed his drive test in Oakleigh South),
Amar 1 Compressed
“Congratulations Amar on successfully passing your drive test!”
Oakleigh South, 13/05/2014,
Sean 4
“Well done Sean! Congratulations! “
Burwood East, 21/03/2014,
Kristen compressed
“Congratulations Kristen! Well done!”
Seaford, 18/03/2014,